Inspections are welcome and time is flexiable, please call or text on 0420 859 227Β 

Menu

Reviews Summary

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent72%
Very good28%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Tony Rocks!

Rated 5 out of 5
20/02/2021

Friendly service and BARGAINS! What’s not to love.
I rate them 18 out of 10!! And 5 thumbs up.
πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸ₯°πŸ‘πŸ‘

Phil Sevastopoulos

Had a great experience buying a bed base from Tony.

Rated 5 out of 5
19/12/2020

Had a great experience buying a bed base from Tony. He answered my text promptly and was very helpful in getting the delivery arranged asap for a good price. The delivery driver helped bring the bed base inside and put the mattress in top which was very helpful for my elderly father. Bed base in great condition as well.

Isabel K

Happy with my purchase.

Rated 5 out of 5
14/11/2020

Happy with my purchase. King Koil mattress, Queen size. Good quality, good price, delivery in time, Trusted with my payment. Thank you.

Ramona Ivanciu

Tony was so great to do business with

Rated 5 out of 5
18/05/2020

Tony was so great to do business with. He was kind courteous and the Sealy bed is like new. Very very happy with our purchase. Tony even wrapped it in plastic as he knew I was travelling many hours with it in an open trailer. Highly recommend. Very honest business man

Karen Waring

Above and beyond customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
02/04/2020

Above and beyond customer service, great product reflective of the description. 10/10 experience and would definitely recommend!

Phoebe Mor

Thanks Tony!

Rated 5 out of 5
31/03/2020

Thanks Tony! Mattress is great qualit and delivery was quick and easy.

Kitt Gordon

Thank you so much Tony!

Rated 5 out of 5
24/03/2020

Thank you so much Tony! Amazing service and the mattress is even better than described, it’s just like brand new. Highly recommend!

Amanda B

Very happy with our bed and base purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
15/03/2020

Very happy with our bed and base purchase. They were prompt and sorted out delivery on the same day for us Would highly recommend. Thanks again

Bailey Scott

Please tell us what do you think?